Список агентов


Régis Masselot

Dirigeant

Телефон 06 26 33 01 56
Мобильный : 06 26 33 01 56
E-Mail : info@estateservice.fr

Régis MASSELOT

Dirigeant

Телефон 06 26 33 01 56
Мобильный : 06 26 33 01 56
Skype : masselotregis
E-Mail : regis@estateservice.fr

Linda BRODD

Gérant

Телефон 06 13 66 50 69
Мобильный : 06 13 66 50 69
E-Mail : lindabrodd@gmail.com

Linda BRODD

Gérant

Телефон 06 13 66 50 69
Мобильный : 06 13 66 50 69
Skype : broddan77
E-Mail : linda@estateservice.fr

Wilfried HABICH

Agent commercial

Телефон 06 09 10 02 89
Мобильный : 06 09 10 02 89
E-Mail : wilfried@estateservice.fr

Anette Henriksson

Assistant(e)

Телефон 0407 06 31 46
Мобильный : 0497 06 31 46
E-Mail : anette@estateservice.fr

Viveka Edquist

Agent commercial

Телефон 06 22 23 12 94
Мобильный : 06 22 23 12 94
E-Mail : viveka@estateservice.fr

Cynthia TARNAT

Agent commercial

Телефон 06 21 40 47 43
Мобильный : 06 21 40 47 43
E-Mail : cynthia@estateservice.fr

Marine FOUCAULT

Agent commercial

Мобильный : 06 50 12 34 13
E-Mail : marine@estateservice.fr

Annabel BRULEY

Agent commercial

Телефон 06 19 42 15 00
Мобильный : 06 19 42 15 00
E-Mail : annabel@estateservice.fr

assistente assistente

Agent commercial

Мобильный : 0
E-Mail : linda@immocannes.eu