Vårt team på den Franske Rivieraen


Linda BRODD

Gérant

Telefon 06 13 66 50 69
Portable : 06 13 66 50 69
Skype : broddan77
E-Mail : linda@estateservice.fr

Régis MASSELOT

Dirigeant

Telefon 06 26 33 01 56
Portable : 06 26 33 01 56
Skype : masselotregis
E-Mail : regis@estateservice.fr

Wilfried HABICH

Agent commercial

Telefon 06 09 10 02 89
Portable : 06 09 10 02 89
E-Mail : wilfried@estateservice.fr

Viveka Edquist

Agent commercial

Telefon 06 22 23 12 94
Portable : 06 22 23 12 94
E-Mail : viveka@estateservice.fr

Marine FOUCAULT

Agent commercial

Portable : 06 50 12 34 13
E-Mail : marine@estateservice.fr

Cynthia TARNAT

Agent commercial

Telefon 06 21 40 47 43
Portable : 06 21 40 47 43
E-Mail : cynthia@estateservice.fr

Aline SIMON

Agent commercial

Telefon 06 64 87 59 08
Portable : 06 64 87 59 08
E-Mail : aline@estateservice.fr

Amanda RUNDQVIST

Assistant(e)

Telefon 0493456251
E-Mail : manda@innimence.fr