Our team


Régis Masselot

Dirigeant

>Phone number 06 26 33 01 56
Portable : 06 26 33 01 56
E-Mail : info@estateservice.fr

Régis MASSELOT

Dirigeant

>Phone number 06 26 33 01 56
Portable : 06 26 33 01 56
Skype : masselotregis
E-Mail : regis@estateservice.fr

Linda BRODD

Gérant

>Phone number 06 13 66 50 69
Portable : 06 13 66 50 69
E-Mail : lindabrodd@gmail.com

Linda BRODD

Gérant

>Phone number 06 13 66 50 69
Portable : 06 13 66 50 69
Skype : broddan77
E-Mail : linda@estateservice.fr

Wilfried HABICH

Agent commercial

>Phone number 06 09 10 02 89
Portable : 06 09 10 02 89
E-Mail : wilfried@estateservice.fr

Anette Henriksson

Assistant(e)

>Phone number 0407 06 31 46
Portable : 0497 06 31 46
E-Mail : anette@estateservice.fr

Viveka Edquist

Agent commercial

Viveka is of Swedish nationality and lives in Cannes since 14 years. She knows all the different areas very well, whether it is for an investment opportunity or a secondary home. Contact Viveka if you are looking for a house or apartment in Cannes or in the surroundings.

>Phone number 06 22 23 12 94
Portable : 06 22 23 12 94
E-Mail : viveka@estateservice.fr

Cynthia TARNAT

Agent commercial

>Phone number 06 21 40 47 43
Portable : 06 21 40 47 43
E-Mail : cynthia@estateservice.fr

Marine FOUCAULT

Agent commercial

Portable : 06 50 12 34 13
E-Mail : marine@estateservice.fr

Annabel BRULEY

Agent commercial

>Phone number 06 19 42 15 00
Portable : 06 19 42 15 00
E-Mail : annabel@estateservice.fr

assistente assistente

Agent commercial

Portable : 0
E-Mail : linda@immocannes.eu